Stage - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Dylan Maas - WaarBenJij.nu Stage - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Dylan Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

Stage

Door: Dylan Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Dylan

28 April 2014 | Malta, Sliema

The first day working at the diving centre. What a location ! While speaking to other people and working at the centre I only have to look to the left to see the big, clear mediterranean sea. With the sun on my face and English coming out of my mouth I think I can say: malta is the perfect place for my internship.

Most of the time I have to work with the Master of the Dive Systems company. Communication goes really well and we manage to get a lot of work done in a small amount of time.

Previous night, the company that offered me this internship arranged a welcome-meeting for her clients. I really enjoyed this party and met a lot
of people from different countries all over the world.

Untill now I'm really enjoying my stay in Malta !


Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malta, Sliema

Internship Malta

My first internship in a foreign country, Malta.

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 Mei 2014

Final Day

02 Mei 2014

There's more than just working

28 April 2014

Stage

28 April 2014

Discovering

26 April 2014

Arrival Malta
Dylan

Dylan Maas

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 120
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2402

Voorgaande reizen:

27 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Internship Malta

Landen bezocht: