Final Day - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Dylan Maas - WaarBenJij.nu Final Day - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Dylan Maas - WaarBenJij.nu

Final Day

Door: Dylan Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Dylan

09 Mei 2014 | Malta, Sliema

Today, the 9th of may, is already the last day here in malta. A week ago I wrote my latest blog, this will be the last one. I agree, time does fly when you're having fun. This two weeks here in Malta felt like a couple of days.

This last week I've been working here at the company. Wednesday the sent me off on a speedboat to supervise it while the others were diving to great dephts. It is so much fun to work at a diving centre, especially when you are a instructor. You are able to teach your favourite hobby to other people, and you even get paid for it !

Besides working, Am Language arranged several activities to make people enjoy their internship. We went to the Welcomes-Meeting, enjoyed a boat party etc etc. They also arranged sport events, which we, of course, visited too, like a football match.

Yesterday we had a BBQ. This felt a bit like our good-bye, because it would be our last evening. I really enjoyed it and met, again, a lot of new people.

All in all I really really really enjoyed my internship here in Malta. I met so much different, new persons from all over the world. In words, you could change multicultural, to Maltacultural.

This was my last blog, I hope you enjoyed reading them.

Greetings,

Dylan Maas

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malta, Sliema

Internship Malta

My first internship in a foreign country, Malta.

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 Mei 2014

Final Day

02 Mei 2014

There's more than just working

28 April 2014

Stage

28 April 2014

Discovering

26 April 2014

Arrival Malta
Dylan

Dylan Maas

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 920
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2397

Voorgaande reizen:

27 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Internship Malta

Landen bezocht: